Contact Information
2014 Board of Directors
 
  President: Rob Spero president@pnfoa.org
  Vice-President: Paul McKillop vp@pnfoa.org
  Secretary: Paul Rohrbaugh secretary@pnfoa.org
  Evaluations: Rick Wells evaluations@pnfoa.org
  Membership: Dave Cruz membership@pnfoa.org
  Apprentices & Transfers: Dean Shull apprentices@pnfoa.org or transfers@pnfoa.org
  Constitution: Matt Anglin constitution@pnfoa.org
  Ethics & Grievance: Matt Brown ethics@pnfoa.org
  Technology & Fees/Audits: Lonnie Langford tech@pnfoa.org
Mailing Address

16300 Christensen Road, Suite 320 
Seattle, WA  98188

Phone

1-866-GO-PNFOA

Assignor

John Lindsey
Phone: 206-367-8255
Email: assigner@pnfoa.org

Website

webmaster@pnfoa.org

Home | History | Join Today | Newsletters | Meetings | Secure Login | Contact Us | Observer Login
Copyright 2009-2014 Pacific Northwest Football Officials Assoc.
All Rights Reserved.  Website by SpiderNet