Contact Information
2015 Board of Directors

Assignor (left):
John Lindsey
Phone: 206-367-8255
Email: assigner@pnfoa.org

Website:
webmaster@pnfoa.org

Mailing Address:
16300 Christensen Road, Ste 320 
Seattle, WA  98188

Phone:
1-866-GO-PNFOA


President
Rob Spero
president@pnfoa.org

Vice-President
Rick Wells
vp@pnfoa.org

Secretary
Brett Wortsman
secretary@pnfoa.org

Evaluations
Lonnie Langford
evaluations@pnfoa.org

Technology & Fees/Audits
Paul McKillop
tech@pnfoa.org

Apprentices & Transfers
Paul Rohrbaugh
apprentices@pnfoa.org or
transfers@pnfoa.org

Constitution
Dave Cruz
constitution@pnfoa.org

Membership
Matt Brown
membership@pnfoa.org

Ethics & Grievance
Dean Shull
ethics@pnfoa.org

 

Home | History | Join Today | Newsletters | Meetings | Secure Login | Contact Us | Observer Login
Copyright 2009-2015 Pacific Northwest Football Officials Assoc.
All Rights Reserved.  Website by SpiderNet